Down Gaa The Official Site of
Mayobridge GAA

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 4th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 1)- Standings
5 00 PM Longstone Longstone vs Mayobridge TBC
Saturday 11th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA U19 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
5 00 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa U19 A vs Mayobridge U19 A TBC
Monday 13th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U17 A vs Kilcoo U17 A TBC
Thursday 16th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U15 A vs Bryansford U15 A TBC
Saturday 18th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 1)- Standings
5 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs RGU Downpatrick TBC
Monday 20th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 00 PM Carryduff CLG Ceathrú Aodha Dhuibh U17 A vs Mayobridge U17 A TBC
Thursday 23rd Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 15 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC U15 A vs Mayobridge U15 A TBC
Saturday 25th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 1)- Standings
5 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Clann na Banna TBC
Monday 27th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 15 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U17 A vs Bredagh U17 A TBC
Thursday 30th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff CLG Ceathrú Aodha Dhuibh U15 A vs Mayobridge U15 A TBC
Friday 1st May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Bryansford TBC
Saturday 2nd May 2020
2020 Down GAA U19 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
5 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U19 A vs Clonduff GAC U19 A TBC
Thursday 7th May 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U15 A vs Burren GAC U15 A TBC
Friday 8th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC vs Mayobridge TBC
Saturday 9th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 1)- Standings
5 00 PM Bryansford Bryansford vs Mayobridge TBC
Monday 11th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U17 A vs Mayobridge U17 A TBC
Thursday 14th May 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh U15 A vs Mayobridge U15 A TBC
Friday 15th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Ballyholland TBC
Saturday 16th May 2020
2020 Down GAA U19 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
5 00 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo U19 A vs Mayobridge U19 A TBC
Monday 18th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U17 A vs Burren GAC U17 A TBC
Saturday 23rd May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 1)- Standings
5 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Bredagh TBC
Monday 25th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo U17 A vs Mayobridge U17 A TBC
Thursday 28th May 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Bryansford Bryansford U15 A vs Mayobridge U15 A TBC
Saturday 30th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
4 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 31st May 2020
2020 Down GAA U19 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
5 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U19 A vs Burren GAC U19 A TBC
Thursday 4th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U15 A vs St John Bosco GAC U15 A TBC
Friday 5th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Rostrevor TBC
Saturday 6th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 1)- Standings
5 00 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin vs Mayobridge TBC
Monday 8th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U17 A vs CLG Ceathrú Aodha Dhuibh U17 A TBC
Thursday 11th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U15 A vs CLG Ceathrú Aodha Dhuibh U15 A TBC
Friday 12th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo vs Mayobridge TBC
Saturday 13th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA U19 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
5 00 PM Bryansford Bryansford U19 A vs Mayobridge U19 A TBC
Monday 15th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh U17 A vs Mayobridge U17 A TBC
Thursday 18th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC U15 A vs Mayobridge U15 A TBC
Friday 19th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Clonduff GAC TBC
Saturday 20th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 1)- Standings
5 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Loughinisland TBC
Monday 22nd Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U17 A vs Clonduff GAC U17 A TBC
Thursday 25th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 1 (15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U15 A vs Bredagh U15 A TBC
Friday 26th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland vs Mayobridge TBC
Monday 29th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 1 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC U17 A vs Mayobridge U17 A TBC
Friday 3rd Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
Thursday 9th Jul 2020
7 30 PM Bryansford Bryansford vs Mayobridge TBC
Friday 24th Jul 2020
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Burren GAC TBC
Friday 7th Aug 2020
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland vs Mayobridge TBC
Friday 4th Sep 2020
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Carryduff TBC
Saturday 19th Sep 2020
4 00 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor vs Mayobridge TBC