Down Gaa The Official Site of
Mayobridge GAA

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Thursday 21st Jun 2018
2018 South Down GAA U16 Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(13 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor U16 A vs Mayobridge U16 A TBC
Friday 22nd Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Clonduff GAC Gavin Finnegan
Sunday 24th Jun 2018
2018 South Down Reserve Football League Section 2 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(13 a side)- Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge C Team vs Clann na Banna B Team TBC
Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
2018 South Down GAA Minor Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U18 A vs Atticall U18 A TBC
Thursday 28th Jun 2018
2018 South Down GAA U16 Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(13 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht U16 A vs Mayobridge U16 A TBC
Friday 29th Jun 2018
Boys Div 2 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 (Group A)- Standings
5 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs South London TBC
6 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
Saturday 30th Jun 2018
10 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Portlaoise GAA TBC
Sunday 1st Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team vs Mayobridge B Team TBC
Monday 2nd Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Bryansford TBC
Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
2018 South Down GAA Minor Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U18 A vs Mayobridge U18 A TBC
Thursday 5th Jul 2018
2018 South Down GAA U16 Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(13 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U16 A vs Saval U16 A TBC
Friday 6th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 8th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team vs Clonduff GAC B Team TBC
Friday 20th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Saval TBC
Sunday 22nd Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Kilcoo Cill Chua B Team vs Mayobridge B Team TBC
Thursday 26th Jul 2018
2018 South Down GAA U16 Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(13 a side)- Standings
7 15 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa U16 A vs Mayobridge U16 A TBC
Friday 27th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland vs Mayobridge TBC
Saturday 28th Jul 2018
2018 South Down GAA Felix Darby Cup - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
6 00 PM Drumgath Mayobridge vs An Riocht TBC
Sunday 29th Jul 2018
2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 1 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry - Standings
11 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge U12 A vs Clonduff GAC U12 A TBC
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team vs Rostrevor B Team TBC
Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
2018 South Down GAA Minor Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U18 A vs Clann na Banna U18 A TBC
Thursday 2nd Aug 2018
2018 South Down GAA U16 Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(13 a side)- Standings
7 15 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U16 A vs Clann na Banna U16 A TBC
Friday 3rd Aug 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Rostrevor TBC
Sunday 5th Aug 2018
2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 1 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry - Standings
11 00 AM Ballyholland Ballyholland U12 A vs Mayobridge U12 A TBC
Tuesday 7th Aug 2018
2018 South Down GAA Minor Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
7 00 PM Longstone Longstone U18 A vs Mayobridge U18 A TBC
Thursday 9th Aug 2018
2018 South Down GAA U16 Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(13 a side)- Standings
7 15 PM St John Bosco St John Bosco GAC U16 A vs Mayobridge U16 A TBC
Sunday 12th Aug 2018
2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 4 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
11 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs St Michael's GAC, Magheralin TBC
Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
2018 South Down GAA Minor Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U18 A vs Annaclone U18 A TBC
Sunday 19th Aug 2018
2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 4 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
11 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Tullylish TBC
2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 1 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry - Standings
11 00 AM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa U12 A vs Mayobridge U12 A TBC
Sunday 26th Aug 2018
2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 4 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
11 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Annaclone TBC
2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 1 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry - Standings
11 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge U12 A vs St John Bosco GAC U12 A TBC
Friday 31st Aug 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 2nd Sep 2018
2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 4 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
11 00 AM Glasdrumman Eire Og vs Mayobridge TBC
2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 1 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry - Standings
11 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U12 A vs Mayobridge U12 A TBC
Sunday 9th Sep 2018
11 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge U12 A vs Ballyholland U12 A TBC
Friday 14th Sep 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs An Riocht TBC
Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
2 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 7th Oct 2018
2 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Cill Chua TBC