Down Gaa The Official Site of
Mayobridge GAA

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 24th Feb 2018
2018 South Down GAA Felix Darby Cup - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Drumgath Caolan Mc Ateer
Monday 26th Mar 2018
2018 South Down GAA U14 Football League Section 2 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies- Standings
6 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U14 A vs Mayobridge U14 A TBC
Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
6 45 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
Friday 6th Apr 2018
6 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC vs Mayobridge TBC
Monday 9th Apr 2018
2018 South Down GAA U14 Football League Section 2 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies- Standings
6 45 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U14 A vs Tullylish U14 A TBC
Friday 13th Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 00 PM Bryansford Bryansford vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 15th Apr 2018
2 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs RGU Downpatrick TBC
Friday 20th Apr 2018
7 15 PM Saval Saval vs Mayobridge TBC
Monday 23rd Apr 2018
2018 South Down GAA U14 Football League Section 2 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies- Standings
7 00 PM Burren Burren GAC U14 B vs Mayobridge U14 A TBC
Friday 27th Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Ballyholland TBC
Sunday 29th Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa B Team vs Mayobridge B Team TBC
Monday 30th Apr 2018
2018 South Down GAA U14 Football League Section 2 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies- Standings
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U14 A vs An Riocht U14 A TBC
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 6th May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team vs Burren GAC C Team TBC
Monday 7th May 2018
2018 South Down GAA U14 Football League Section 2 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies- Standings
7 15 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor U14 A vs Mayobridge U14 A TBC
Friday 11th May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Burren GAC TBC
Sunday 13th May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff B Team vs Mayobridge B Team TBC
Monday 14th May 2018
2018 South Down GAA U14 Football League Section 2 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U14 A vs Newry Shamrocks U14 A TBC
Sunday 20th May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team vs Bryansford B Team TBC
Friday 25th May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 27th May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan B Team vs Mayobridge B Team TBC
Friday 1st Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Castlewellan TBC
Sunday 3rd Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team vs Burren GAC B Team TBC
Friday 8th Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 10th Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
11 00 AM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick B Team vs Mayobridge B Team TBC
Friday 15th Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 17th Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team vs Bredagh B Team TBC
Friday 22nd Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Clonduff GAC TBC
Sunday 1st Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team vs Mayobridge B Team TBC
Monday 2nd Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Bryansford TBC
Friday 6th Jul 2018
7 30 PM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 8th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team vs Clonduff GAC B Team TBC
Friday 20th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Saval TBC
Sunday 22nd Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo B Team vs Mayobridge B Team TBC
Friday 27th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 29th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League- Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team vs Rostrevor B Team TBC
Friday 3rd Aug 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Rostrevor TBC
Friday 31st Aug 2018
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC vs Mayobridge TBC
Friday 14th Sep 2018
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs An Riocht TBC
Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
2 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Mayobridge TBC
Sunday 7th Oct 2018
2 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Kilcoo TBC